Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Mohawk

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.41
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 9.61
Blocks per set 1.64
Service Aces per set 2.92
Digs per set 15.67
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Humber *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Game D
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe * #
Game 3
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sheridan * #
Game 5
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Clair * #
Consolation Final
A
# Exhibition
* Conference