Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Sheridan

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 9-12
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 8.98
Hitting % .181
Assists per set 8.00
Blocks per set 1.45
Service Aces per set 2.53
Digs per set 12.27
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
January
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Canadore * #
Game F
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber * #
Game 4
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk * #
Game 5
H
# Exhibition
* Conference