Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Niagara

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.34
Hitting % .254
Assists per set 8.51
Blocks per set 1.57
Service Aces per set 1.97
Digs per set 11.06
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
FALCONS FEST
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Algonquin * #
Game E
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Clair * #
Game 2
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Durham * #
Game 8
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe * #
OCAA Gold Medal Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference