Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Algonquin

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 8
Home 3-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 9.39
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 8.32
Blocks per set 2.03
Service Aces per set 3.48
Digs per set 11.90
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Durham *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Seneca *
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Seneca *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Durham *
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference