Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Conestoga

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-5
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 8.70
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 8.00
Blocks per set 1.13
Service Aces per set 2.87
Digs per set 12.03
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
January
Thu Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Humber *
A
Thu Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Boreal *
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference