Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Redeemer

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 9.44
Hitting % .196
Assists per set 8.28
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 2.34
Digs per set 11.22
October
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Humber *
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
Boreal *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
February
Thu Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Humber *
A
* Conference