Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : La Cite

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 6.94
Hitting % .092
Assists per set 6.42
Blocks per set 0.71
Service Aces per set 3.12
Digs per set 8.85
October
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Seneca *
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
Seneca *
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
Durham *
A
Sun Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference