Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Humber

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 9.97
Hitting % .230
Assists per set 9.18
Blocks per set 1.52
Service Aces per set 2.42
Digs per set 15.05
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mohawk *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Game C
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan * #
Game 4
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe * #
Game 7
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Durham * #
Bronze Medal Game
A
# Exhibition
* Conference