Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Friday September 06, 2019
Humber *
2
Friday, September 06
Final
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday, September 06
Final
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
* FALCONS FEST *
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Seneca *
3
Durham
0
Saturday, September 07
Final
Vaso's Field
Saturday, September 07
Final
Redeemer UC
Sunday September 08, 2019
Centennial * ^
2
Sault
3
Sunday, September 08
Final
Superior Heights
Sunday, September 08
Final
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Ontario Soccer Centre
Seneca *
6
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Friday September 13, 2019
Mohawk *
2
Friday, September 13
Final
Young?s Sportsplex
Friday, September 13
Final
Friday, September 13
Final
Esther Shiner
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
John Machin Field, Kingston
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Sunday September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15
Final
Sunday, September 15
Final
John Machin Field, Kingston
Sunday, September 15
Sunday, September 15
Final
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Tuesday, September 17
Final
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
Final
Thursday September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 19
Final
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
Final
Durham *
7
Sault
0
Saturday, September 21
Final
Superior Heights
Saturday, September 21
Final
Saturday, September 21
Final
Redeemer UC
Saturday, September 21
Final
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Saturday, September 21
Final
Saturday, September 21
Final
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
Final
@ Cambrian College
Humber *
8
Sunday, September 22
Final
Sunday, September 22
Final
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
4:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 26
7:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Friday, September 27
6:00 PM
Vaso's Field
Friday, September 27
6:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday, September 27
6:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Esther Shiner
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Vaso's Field
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
12:00 PM
Esther Shiner
Sunday, September 29
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
6:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Wednesday, October 02
6:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
6:00 PM
Friday, October 04
6:00 PM
Friday, October 04
6:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Superior Heights
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Redeemer UC
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 06
1:00 PM
Superior Heights
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 09
6:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
4:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
4:30 PM
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Thursday, October 10
5:00 PM
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Thursday, October 10
6:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday, October 11
6:00 PM
Vaso's Field
Friday, October 11
6:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
Esther Shiner
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
6:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Wednesday, October 16
6:00 PM
Redeemer UC
Wednesday, October 16
8:15 PM
* Conference
^ Division