Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Conestoga

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 8-13
Pct. .381
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 55.6
FG % 32.7
3PT % 21.0
FT % 54.6
Reb per game 49.5
Ast per game 14.4
October
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 62-52
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 57-38
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 84-47
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 80-48
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 74-38
Mohawk *
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 68-45
Humber *
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 58-50
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 65-57
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 83-48
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 89-34
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 85-57
Mohawk *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 57-53
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 74-40
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 73-47
Humber *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 74-72
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 87-53
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 57-42
Sault *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 66-55
Sault *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 80-58
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 53-49
H
* Conference