Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Mohawk

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 53.5
FG % 30.4
3PT % 23.1
FT % 62.3
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 10.0
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 62-51
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 77-42
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 65-49
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 74-38
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 80-64
Humber *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 90-43
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-46
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 85-44
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 78-51
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 85-57
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 64-60
Sault *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 57-51
Sault *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 82-78
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 85-59
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 92-44
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 88-57
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 66-46
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 77-43
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 70-46
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 64-52
H
* Conference