Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Redeemer

Overall 5-15
Pct. .250
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 62.1
FG % 32.8
3PT % 24.3
FT % 63.5
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 12.4
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final - OT
L, 83-79
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final - OT
L, 60-50
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 77-61
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 80-66
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 82-40
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 71-56
Sault *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
W, 66-63
Sault *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 65-57
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 82-44
Humber *
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 78-51
Mohawk *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 71-47
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 75-59
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 76-48
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 63-56
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Mohawk *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 74-56
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 74-61
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 92-69
Humber *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 83-65
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 53-49
A
* Conference