Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Friday September 06, 2019
Humber *
6
Friday, September 06
Final
Young’s Sportsplex
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday, September 07
Final
* FALCONS FEST *
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Seneca *
0
Durham
2
Saturday, September 07
Final
Vaso's Field
Saturday, September 07
Final
Redeemer UC
Sunday September 08, 2019
Sunday, September 08
Final
Superior Heights
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Ontario Soccer Centre
Seneca *
5
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Friday September 13, 2019
Mohawk *
3
Friday, September 13
Final
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday, September 13
Final
Esther Shiner
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Doon Campus
Saturday, September 14
Final
John Machin Field, Kingston
Saturday, September 14
@ Ottawa - Algonquin
Saturday, September 14
Final
Sunday September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15
Final
Sunday, September 15
Final
Sunday, September 15
Final
John Machin Field, Kingston
Sunday, September 15
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Tuesday, September 17
Final
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
Final
Thursday September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 19
Final
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
Final
Saturday, September 21
Final
Saturday, September 21
Final
Redeemer UC
Durham *
10
Sault
0
Saturday, September 21
Final
Superior Heights
Saturday, September 21
Final
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Saturday, September 21
Final
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
Final
Humber *
10
Sunday, September 22
Final
Sunday, September 22
Final
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
6:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Friday September 27, 2019
Friday, September 27
7:00 PM
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Friday, September 27
8:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday, September 27
8:15 PM
Vaso's Field
Friday, September 27
8:15 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
Esther Shiner
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:15 PM
Vaso's Field
Saturday, September 28
3:15 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:15 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
2:00 PM
Esther Shiner
Sunday, September 29
3:15 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Tuesday, October 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
4:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Wednesday, October 02
8:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
8:15 PM
Friday, October 04
8:15 PM
Friday, October 04
8:15 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Redeemer UC
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Saturday, October 05
3:15 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:15 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
2:45 PM
Superior Heights
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
4:30 PM
Ontario Soccer Centre
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
4:30 PM
Thursday, October 10
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 10
6:30 PM
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Thursday, October 10
7:00 PM
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday, October 11
8:15 PM
Vaso's Field
Friday, October 11
8:15 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
2:00 PM
Esther Shiner
Saturday, October 12
2:30 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
8:00 PM
Young’s Sportsplex
Wednesday, October 16
8:00 PM
Redeemer UC
* Conference