Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : St. Lawrence

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 7-14
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 72.2
FG % 40.9
3PT % 33.0
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.4
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 83-72
Durham *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 86-63
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 94-71
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 80-67
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 112-67
St. James Campus
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 82-77
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 74-73
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 90-62
Seneca *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final - OT
L, 83-79
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 104-86
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 77-57
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 72-61
Seneca *
King Campus
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 74-64
Durham *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 69-66
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-79
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 77-66
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 64-59
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 78-68
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 94-69
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 63-48
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 83-68
Humber * #
Game G
A
# Exhibition
* Conference