Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : U of T Mississauga

Overall 4-16
Pct. .200
Conf. 3-16
Pct. .158
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-9
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 81.5
FG % 39.4
3PT % 28.4
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 16.2
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 96-93
Mohawk *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 102-96
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 86-69
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 90-59
Sault *
A
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 89-64
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 110-89
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 91-77
Humber *
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 88-74
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 78-65
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 85-78
H
January
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 79-51
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 120-97
Humber *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 101-85
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 80-73
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 110-103
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 104-78
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 93-83
Mohawk *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 95-81
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 110-79
A
# Exhibition
* Conference