Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Humber

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 20-3
Pct. .870
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 99.4
FG % 45.1
3PT % 32.4
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 49.6
Ast per game 19.9
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 96-70
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 109-74
Mohawk *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 94-81
Blue & White Game
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 102-96
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 81-78
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 91-77
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 92-87
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 100-71
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 96-86
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 100-82
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 120-97
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 82-70
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 118-77
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 130-55
Sault *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 129-58
Sault *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 102-95
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 106-74
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 92-84
Mohawk *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 90-80
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 83-68
Game G
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 88-61
Georgian * #
Game #1
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 94-47
Niagara * #
Game #8
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 86-70
Sheridan * #
Gold Medal Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference