Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : George Brown

Overall 15-2
Pct. .882
Conf. 17-4
Pct. .810
Streak Won 2
Home 7-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 37.4
3PT % 25.8
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 50.5
Ast per game 15.5
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 80-64
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 81-61
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 79-59
A
November
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 87-64
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
W, 76-36
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 74-54
Seneca *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 92-86
Durham *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Seneca *
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 84-65
Durham *
A
January
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 78-75
A
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 77-73
Seneca *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 96-85
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Durham *
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 96-77
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 85-64
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 73-52
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 79-56
H
* Conference