Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : St. Clair

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 7-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 37.7
3PT % 27.3
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 14.3
October
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 95-59
Humber *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 91-63
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 82-62
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 72-26
Sault *
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 85-22
Sault *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 84-47
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 70-64
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 80-31
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 75-60
Mohawk *
A
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 78-73
Mohawk *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 85-67
H
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
W, 92-79
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 71-59
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 75-51
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 78-50
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 82-58
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 80-73
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 93-68
Humber *
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 62-42
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 71-37
H
* Conference