Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 OCAA MEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Niagara

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 11-10
Pct. .524
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 9.93
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 8.51
Blocks per set 1.61
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 9.29
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
H
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Humber *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
* Conference