Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 OCAA MEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Redeemer

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.25
Hitting % .264
Assists per set 9.30
Blocks per set 2.06
Service Aces per set 1.90
Digs per set 8.15
October
Thu Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Humber *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mohawk *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Humber *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference