Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
Final
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
Final
Saturday, October 19
Final
Saturday, October 19
Final
Saturday, October 19
Final
Saturday, October 19
Final
Saturday, October 19
Final
Saturday, October 19
Final
Sunday October 20, 2019
Niagara *
3
Boreal
0
Sunday, October 20
Final
Durham *
3
Sunday, October 20
Final
Thursday October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 24
Final
Friday October 25, 2019
Seneca *
3
Friday, October 25
Final
Friday, October 25
Final
Friday, October 25
Final
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
Final
Saturday, October 26
Final
Saturday, October 26
Final
Saturday, October 26
Final
Saturday, October 26
Final
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
Final
Sunday, October 27
Final
Sunday, October 27
Final
Sunday, October 27
Final
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Niagara *
0
Humber
3
Wednesday, October 30
Final
Wednesday, October 30
Final
Thursday October 31, 2019
Thursday, October 31
Final
Seneca *
0
Durham
3
Thursday, October 31
Final
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
Final
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
Final
Saturday, November 02
Final
Saturday, November 02
Final
Humber *
2
Mohawk
3
Saturday, November 02
Final
Sunday November 03, 2019
Sunday, November 03
Final
Sunday, November 03
Final
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
Final
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
Final
Wednesday, November 06
Final
Wednesday, November 06
Final
Wednesday, November 06
Final
Friday November 08, 2019
Niagara *
2
Mohawk
3
Friday, November 08
Final
@ Mohawk College
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
Final
Saturday, November 09
Final
Saturday, November 09
Final
Saturday, November 09
Final
Sunday November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 10
Final
Sunday, November 10
Final
Sunday, November 10
Final
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 13
Final
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
Final
Friday, November 15
Final
Friday, November 15
Final
Mohawk *
3
Boreal
0
Friday, November 15
Final
Friday, November 15
Final
Friday, November 15
Final
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
Final
Saturday, November 16
Final
Saturday, November 16
Final
Saturday, November 16
Final
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
Final
Sunday, November 17
Final
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday, November 18
Final
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Wednesday, November 20
Final
Wednesday, November 20
Final
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday, November 22
6:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
4:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
6:00 PM
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Wednesday, November 27
6:00 PM
Thursday November 28, 2019
Thursday, November 28
6:00 PM
Friday November 29, 2019
Friday, November 29
6:00 PM
Friday, November 29
6:00 PM
Friday, November 29
6:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
4:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
6:00 PM
Sunday December 01, 2019
Sunday, December 01
1:00 PM
Sunday, December 01
1:00 PM
Sunday, December 01
1:00 PM
Sunday, December 01
4:00 PM
Friday December 06, 2019
Friday, December 06
6:00 PM
Thursday January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 09
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 09
6:00 PM
Friday January 10, 2020
Friday, January 10
6:00 PM
Friday, January 10
6:00 PM
Friday, January 10
6:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Sunday January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 12
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 14
6:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
6:00 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
6:00 PM
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17
6:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
4:00 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 19
12:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Friday January 24, 2020
Friday, January 24
6:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
FALCONS FEST
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
6:00 PM
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday, January 26
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
6:00 PM
King Campus
Wednesday, January 29
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
6:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 30
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
8:00 PM
Friday January 31, 2020
Friday, January 31
6:00 PM
Friday, January 31
6:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
4:00 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Sunday, February 02
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 02
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
6:00 PM
Thursday February 06, 2020
Thursday, February 06
8:00 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
6:00 PM
Friday, February 07
6:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
6:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
6:00 PM
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 13
6:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
6:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
6:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
6:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Sunday, February 16
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference