Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Conestoga

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-8
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 7.47
Hitting % .126
Assists per set 7.03
Blocks per set 0.68
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 12.45
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mohawk *
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Boreal *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
# Exhibition
* Conference