Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Cambrian

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-13
Pct. .316
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 9.14
Hitting % .155
Assists per set 8.45
Blocks per set 1.17
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 12.79
October
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
January
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Humber *
H
* Conference