Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Friday September 06, 2019
Humber *
2
Friday, September 06
Final
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday, September 06
Final
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
* FALCONS FEST *
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Saturday, September 07
Final
Seneca *
3
Durham
0
Saturday, September 07
Final
Vaso's Field
Saturday, September 07
Final
Redeemer UC
Sunday September 08, 2019
Centennial * ^
2
Sault
3
Sunday, September 08
Final
Superior Heights
Sunday, September 08
Final
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Ontario Soccer Centre
Seneca *
6
Wednesday, September 11
Final
Friday September 13, 2019
Mohawk *
2
Friday, September 13
Final
Young?s Sportsplex
Friday, September 13
Final
Friday, September 13
Final
Esther Shiner
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
John Machin Field, Kingston
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday, September 14
Final
Sunday September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15
Final
Sunday, September 15
Final
John Machin Field, Kingston
Sunday, September 15
Final
Sunday, September 15
Final
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Tuesday, September 17
Final
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
Final
Thursday September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 19
Final
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday, September 20
Final
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
Final
Durham *
7
Sault
0
Saturday, September 21
Final
Superior Heights
Saturday, September 21
Final
Saturday, September 21
Final
Redeemer UC
Saturday, September 21
Final
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Saturday, September 21
Final
Saturday, September 21
Final
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
Final
@ Cambrian College
Humber *
8
Sunday, September 22
Final
Sunday, September 22
Final
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Redeemer * ^
0
Humber
4
Wednesday, September 25
Final
Ontario Soccer Centre
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 26
Final
Friday September 27, 2019
Friday, September 27
Final
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Friday, September 27
Final
Vaso's Field
Friday, September 27
Final
Young’s Sportsplex
Friday, September 27
Final
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
Final
Esther Shiner
Saturday, September 28
Final
Vaso's Field
Saturday, September 28
Final
Sault *
0
Seneca
9
Saturday, September 28
Final
Saturday, September 28
Final
Mohawk *
4
Saturday, September 28
Final
Saturday, September 28
Final
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
Final
Esther Shiner
Sunday, September 29
Final
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Lambton *
0
Wednesday, October 02
Final
Wednesday, October 02
Final
Young?s Sportsplex
Wednesday, October 02
Final
Ontario Soccer Centre
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
Final
John Machin Field
Friday, October 04
Final
Friday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
Final - OT
Saturday, October 05
Final
Loyalist *
4
Sault
2
Saturday, October 05
Final
Superior Heights
Saturday, October 05
Final
John Machin Field
Saturday, October 05
Final
Redeemer UC
Saturday, October 05
Final
Saturday, October 05
Final
Saturday, October 05
Final
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
Final
Fleming *
1
Sault
2
Sunday, October 06
Final
Superior Heights
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
Final
Wednesday, October 09
Final
Ontario Soccer Centre
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
Final
Thursday, October 10
Final
Riverside Park (Rogers Field)
Thursday, October 10
Final
Libro Centre, Amhertsburg
Seneca *
10
Thursday, October 10
Final
Friday October 11, 2019
Fleming *
1
Durham
3
Friday, October 11
Final
Vaso's Field
Friday, October 11
Final
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
Final
Esther Shiner
Sault *
1
Saturday, October 12
Final
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
Final
Tuesday, October 15
Final
Tuesday, October 15
Final
Tuesday, October 15
Final
Tuesday, October 15
Final
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
Final
Young’s Sportsplex
Humber *
0
Mohawk
0
Wednesday, October 16
Final
Redeemer UC
Wednesday, October 16
Final
* Conference
^ Division

2019 OCAA WOMEN'S SOCCER POST-SEASON SCHEDULE

Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
Final - OT
Game F
Saturday, October 19
Final
Game A
Saturday, October 19
Final
John Machin Field, Kingston Game D
Conestoga * #
0
Seneca
5
Saturday, October 19
Final
Game G
Saturday, October 19
Final
Game C
Sault * #
0
Humber
13
Saturday, October 19
Final
Ontario Soccer Centre Game B
Mohawk * #
0
Durham
1
Saturday, October 19
Final
Vaso's Field Game E
# Exhibition
* Conference

OCAA CHAMPIONSHIP (Redeemer)

October 23-26, 2019

October 23
Quarter-Finals
Game#3 - 10:00am: Winner Game C vs. Winner Game F
Game#4 - 12:30pm: Winner Game A vs. Winner Game D
Game#1 - 3:00pm: Winner Game G vs. Redeemer
Game#2 - 5:30pm: Winner Game B vs. Winner Game E

October 24
Banquet & afternoon practices

October 25
Semi-Finals
Game#5 - 12:00pm: Winner Game#3 vs. Winner Game#4
Game#6 - 3:00pm:  Winner Game#1 vs. Winner Game#2

October 26
Bronze Medal Match
Game#7 - 12:00pm: Loser Game#5 vs. Loser Game#6

Gold Medal Match
Game#8 - 3:00pm: Winner Game#5 vs. Winner Game#6