Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


Gold Silver Bronze Gold Silver Bronze
2017-18 Humber* Fanshawe Mohawk      
2016-17 Humber Mohawk Fanshawe      
2015-16 Humber* Mohawk Fanshawe      
2014-15 Humber Mohawk Algonquin      
2013-14 Algonquin Mohawk St. Clair      
2012-13 Algonquin Fanshawe Humber      
2011-12 Algonquin Seneca George Brown      
2010-11 Algonquin Sheridan Seneca      
2009-10 Sheridan St. Clair Seneca      
2008-09 Sheridan Seneca Fanshawe      
2007-08 Sheridan Seneca Fanshawe      
2006-07 Seneca Algoma Algonquin      
2005-06 Seneca Algonquin Humber      
2004-05 Humber Algonquin Fanshawe      
2003-04 St. Clair Seneca Humber      
2002-03 Fanshawe Niagara St. Clair      
2001-02 Humber St. Clair Mohawk      
2000-01 Humber Mohawk Seneca      
1999-2000 Fanshawe Mohawk Humber      
1998-99 Humber Fanshawe Durham      
1997-98 Humber Seneca Fanshawe      
1996-97 Durham Humber Seneca      
1995-96 Seneca Fanshawe Humber      
1994-95 Fanshawe Mohawk Humber      
1993-94 Fanshawe Humber Seneca      
1992-93 Humber Fanshawe Seneca      
1991-92 Fanshawe Humber Mohawk      
1990-91 Mohawk Humber Seneca      
1989-90 Mohawk Seneca George Brown Lambton St. Lawrence (K) Durham
1988-89 Fanshawe Seneca Mohawk Humber Durham Georgian
1987-88 Fanshawe Mohawk Seneca Humber Durham Georgian
1986-87 Mohawk Centennial Seneca St. Lawrence (K) Durham Georgian
1985-86 Mohawk Fanshawe St. Clair St. Lawrence (K) Durham Georgian
1984-85 Fanshawe George Brown Mohawk Durham St. Lawrence (K) Georgian
1983-84 Fanshawe Niagara Mohawk Durham Humber Georgian
1982-83 Mohawk Fanshawe Seneca Sheridan Algonquin Durham
1981-82 Fanshawe Niagara St. Clair      
1980-81 Mohawk Seneca St. Clair      
1979-80 George Brown St. Clair Seneca      
1978-79 Seneca St. Clair Mohawk      
1977-78 George Brown Seneca St. Clair      
1976-77 Seneca George Brown St. Clair      
1975-76 George Brown St. Clair Mohawk      
1974-75 George Brown St. Clair Rouyn-Noranda      
1973-74 George Brown Algonquin Mohawk      
1972-73 Algonquin Centennial        
1971-72 Algonquin Mohawk        
1970-71 Fanshawe Algonquin        
1969-70 Niagara          
1968-69 Niagara Fanshawe        
1967-68 Centennial Fanshawe Algonquin      
*Won National Championship