Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Conestoga

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 68.0
FG % 36.1
3PT % 27.7
FT % 59.1
Reb per game 47.3
Ast per game 17.0
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 77-56
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 69-43
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
W, 75-73
A
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 75-35
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Final
W, 74-40
Sault *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 61-59
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Fri Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
1:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Humber *
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
Humber *
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference