Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Redeemer

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-5
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 36.7
3PT % 31.9
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 14.6
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 98-69
Humber *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 84-81
Mohawk *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 75-73
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 85-68
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 98-48
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 82-67
H
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 79-76
H
Fri Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Sault *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
1:00 PM
Sault *
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference