Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Mohawk

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 59.5
FG % 33.0
3PT % 27.8
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 31.2
Ast per game 12.5
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 70-54
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 71-58
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 84-81
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 86-41
Humber *
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
W, 68-55
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 88-52
H
Fri Nov 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
Humber *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Sault *
A
Sun Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Sault *
A
Thu Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference