Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Seneca

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 1-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 59.5
FG % 31.1
3PT % 15.2
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 49.3
Ast per game 8.2
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 68-59
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
L, 93-55
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 65-58
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 71-62
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
W, 61-35
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 62-49
H
Fri Nov 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Durham *
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
1:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
6:00 PM
Durham *
King Campus
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference