Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Lambton

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 38.9
3PT % 26.2
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 17.8
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 89-43
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 71-58
Mohawk *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 83-44
Sault *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 104-50
Sault *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
W, 85-68
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 63-60
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 67-37
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
L, 82-42
A
Sat Nov 23
at
2:00 PM
Humber *
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference