Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Humber

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 1-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 89.4
FG % 42.3
3PT % 28.5
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 46.6
Ast per game 19.8
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
W, 98-69
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final - OT
W, 72-70
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 86-41
Mohawk *
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 86-81
H
Thu Nov 14
at
Final
W, 105-60
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
4:00 PM
Sault *
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
12:00 PM
Sault *
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
5:00 PM
FALCONS FEST
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference