Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : St. Lawrence

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 31.4
3PT % 19.5
FT % 58.4
Reb per game 51.8
Ast per game 11.3
October
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 83-60
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 65-32
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 69-59
Durham *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 71-62
Seneca *
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 74-52
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 69-58
H
Sat Nov 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
Seneca *
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Durham *
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference