Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Algonquin

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 2-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 38.2
3PT % 27.5
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 15.0
October
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Durham *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
W, 70-28
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 93-70
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 80-74
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
W, 69-58
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 68-35
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
6:00 PM
Seneca *
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
4:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 18
at
4:00 PM
Seneca *
A
Sun Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Durham *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference