Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2016-17 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Friday October 21, 2016
Friday, October 21
Final
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Niagara *
77
Friday, October 21
Final
Algonquin *
59
Durham
75
Friday, October 21
Final
Saturday October 22, 2016
Saturday, October 22
Final
Tuesday October 25, 2016
Redeemer *
66
Tuesday, October 25
Final
Tuesday, October 25
Final
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Durham *
69
Seneca
62
Tuesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday October 26, 2016
Fanshawe *
56
Humber
63
Wednesday, October 26
Final
Friday October 28, 2016
Loyalist *
55
Friday, October 28
Final
Saturday October 29, 2016
Sheridan *
39
Saturday, October 29
Final
Saturday, October 29
Final
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Niagara *
2
Mohawk
0
Saturday, October 29
Final
Forfeited due to ineligible coach
Saturday, October 29
Final
St. Clair *
61
Sault
38
Saturday, October 29
Final
Lambton *
64
Saturday, October 29
Final
Sunday October 30, 2016
Lambton *
68
Sunday, October 30
Final
St. Clair *
57
Sault
39
Sunday, October 30
Final
Tuesday November 01, 2016
Mohawk *
83
Tuesday, November 01
Final
Centennial *
44
Seneca
60
Tuesday, November 01
Final
Thursday November 03, 2016
Georgian *
39
Durham
70
Thursday, November 03
Final
Humber *
75
Niagara
57
Thursday, November 03
Final
Friday November 04, 2016
Cambrian *
43
Friday, November 04
Final
Friday, November 04
Final
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Lambton *
38
Friday, November 04
Final
Algonquin *
55
Seneca
43
Friday, November 04
Final
Saturday November 05, 2016
Cambrian *
53
Saturday, November 05
Final
Saturday, November 05
Final
Sault *
52
Saturday, November 05
Final
Sunday November 06, 2016
Sault *
40
Sunday, November 06
Final
Tuesday November 08, 2016
Durham *
88
Tuesday, November 08
Final
Friday November 11, 2016
Friday, November 11
Final
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Sault *
40
Mohawk
82
Friday, November 11
Final
Fanshawe *
69
Lambton
43
Friday, November 11
Final
Seneca *
76
Friday, November 11
Final
Saturday November 12, 2016
Saturday, November 12
Final - OT
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Sault *
48
Mohawk
69
Saturday, November 12
Final
Saturday, November 12
Final
Saturday, November 12
Final
Cambrian *
52
Niagara
100
Saturday, November 12
Final
Saturday, November 12
Final
Sheridan *
38
Humber
80
Saturday, November 12
Final
Sunday November 13, 2016
Cambrian *
50
Niagara
84
Sunday, November 13
Final
Tuesday November 15, 2016
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Friday November 18, 2016
Niagara *
89
Lambton
51
Friday, November 18
Final
Mohawk *
74
Friday, November 18
Final
Friday, November 18
Final
Friday, November 18
Final
Saturday November 19, 2016
Saturday, November 19
Final
Niagara *
62
Saturday, November 19
Final
Mohawk *
78
Lambton
52
Saturday, November 19
Final
Saturday, November 19
Final
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Humber *
73
Sault
35
Saturday, November 19
Final
Sheridan *
69
Saturday, November 19
Final
Fanshawe *
61
Saturday, November 19
Final
Sunday November 20, 2016
Sheridan *
73
Sunday, November 20
Final
Humber *
71
Sault
46
Sunday, November 20
Final
Tuesday November 22, 2016
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Wednesday November 23, 2016
Seneca *
79
Wednesday, November 23
Final
Friday November 25, 2016
Niagara *
87
Friday, November 25
Final
Seneca *
50
Friday, November 25
Final
Mohawk *
79
Friday, November 25
Final
Friday, November 25
Final
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Saturday November 26, 2016
Durham *
70
Saturday, November 26
Final
Cambrian *
54
Sault
69
Saturday, November 26
Final
Saturday, November 26
Final
Lambton *
49
Humber
91
Saturday, November 26
Final
Saturday, November 26
Final
Sunday November 27, 2016
Lambton *
49
Sunday, November 27
Final
St. Clair *
63
Humber
91
Sunday, November 27
Final
Tuesday November 29, 2016
Redeemer *
72
Mohawk
68
Tuesday, November 29
Final
Wednesday November 30, 2016
Durham *
70
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Fanshawe *
78
Niagara
75
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Georgian *
51
Seneca
62
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Wednesday, November 30
Final
Friday December 02, 2016
Friday, December 02
Final
Friday, December 02
Final
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Saturday December 03, 2016
Humber *
77
Saturday, December 03
Final
Tuesday December 06, 2016
Redeemer *
77
Lambton
62
Tuesday, December 06
Final
Wednesday December 07, 2016
Mohawk *
64
Humber
89
Wednesday, December 07
Final
Wednesday, December 07
Final
Wednesday January 11, 2017
Fanshawe *
71
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Redeemer *
62
Humber
92
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Thursday January 12, 2017
Mohawk *
95
Niagara
88
Thursday, January 12
Final
Friday January 13, 2017
Friday, January 13
Final
Saturday January 14, 2017
Sheridan *
52
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Sault *
56
Lambton
73
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Sunday January 15, 2017
Sunday, January 15
Final
Sault *
50
Lambton
72
Sunday, January 15
Final
Georgian *
65
Sunday, January 15
Final
Tuesday January 17, 2017
Centennial *
53
Durham
79
Tuesday, January 17
Final
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Redeemer *
53
Niagara
77
Wednesday, January 18
Final
Friday January 20, 2017
Friday, January 20
Final
Friday, January 20
Final
Durham *
86
Friday, January 20
Final
Lambton *
55
Mohawk
76
Friday, January 20
Final
Saturday January 21, 2017
Sault *
55
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Humber *
59
Saturday, January 21
Final
Tuesday January 24, 2017
Seneca *
73
Durham
63
Tuesday, January 24
Final
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Niagara *
44
Humber
74
Wednesday, January 25
Final
Thursday January 26, 2017
Loyalist *
61
Seneca
83
Thursday, January 26
Final
Friday January 27, 2017
Friday, January 27
Final
St. Clair *
86
Lambton
53
Friday, January 27
Final
Redeemer *
78
Sault
48
Friday, January 27
Final
Sheridan *
58
Niagara
80
Friday, January 27
Final
Saturday January 28, 2017
Saturday, January 28
Final
Redeemer *
78
Sault
54
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final - OT
Humber *
74
Mohawk
53
Saturday, January 28
Final
Fanshawe *
83
Saturday, January 28
Final
Sunday January 29, 2017
Fanshawe *
70
Sunday, January 29
Final
Wednesday February 01, 2017
Seneca *
59
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Friday February 03, 2017
Friday, February 03
Final
Friday, February 03
Final
Algonquin *
87
Durham
65
Friday, February 03
Final
Lambton *
63
Friday, February 03
Final
Friday, February 03
Final
Mohawk *
92
Friday, February 03
Final
Saturday February 04, 2017
Mohawk *
73
Saturday, February 04
Final
Humber *
89
Saturday, February 04
Final
Niagara *
81
Sault
57
Saturday, February 04
Final
Sunday February 05, 2017
Niagara *
82
Sault
58
Sunday, February 05
Final
Tuesday February 07, 2017
Sheridan *
45
Mohawk
73
Tuesday, February 07
Final
Centennial *
70
Seneca
85
Tuesday, February 07
Final
Wednesday February 08, 2017
Lambton *
59
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Friday February 10, 2017
Friday, February 10
Final
Friday, February 10
Final
Friday, February 10
Final
Saturday February 11, 2017
Lambton *
55
Niagara
81
Saturday, February 11
Final
Sault *
37
Saturday, February 11
Final
Redeemer *
60
Saturday, February 11
Final
Cambrian *
24
Humber
102
Saturday, February 11
Final
St. Clair *
56
Mohawk
83
Saturday, February 11
Final
Sunday February 12, 2017
Cambrian *
35
Humber
108
Sunday, February 12
Final
Sault *
37
Sunday, February 12
Final
St. Clair *
56
Niagara
63
Sunday, February 12
Final
Sunday, February 12
Final
Tuesday February 14, 2017
Durham *
56
Tuesday, February 14
Final
Friday February 17, 2017
Friday, February 17
Final
Niagara *
59
Friday, February 17
Final
Mohawk *
98
Friday, February 17
Final
Friday, February 17
Final
Saturday February 18, 2017
Saturday, February 18
Final
Seneca *
80
Saturday, February 18
Final
Humber *
78
Saturday, February 18
Final
Loyalist *
44
Durham
83
Saturday, February 18
Final
Sheridan *
55
Lambton
72
Saturday, February 18
Final
Sunday February 19, 2017
Humber *
115
Lambton
47
Sunday, February 19
Final
Sunday, February 19
Final
Tuesday February 21, 2017
Fanshawe *
51
Mohawk
77
Tuesday, February 21
Final
Tuesday, February 21
Final - 2OT
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Wednesday, February 22
Final
* Conference