Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 OCAA MEN'S RUGBY SCHEDULE

Sunday September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 09
Final
Viking Rugby Club
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Trafalgar
Saturday September 15, 2018
Algonquin *
38
Fleming
10
Saturday, September 15
Final
Fleming Sports Complex
Seneca *
0
Mohawk
20
Saturday, September 15
Final
Forfeit due to ineligible player
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
Final
Bill Struck, Riverside Pk, Cambridge
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Loyalist *
5
Fleming
51
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Fleming Sports Complex
Friday September 21, 2018
Georgian *
29
Seneca
15
Friday, September 21
Final
Fletcher's Field
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final
SLC Kingston North Field
Sheridan *
38
Mohawk
24
Saturday, September 22
Final
Mohawk Sports Park ? Field 1
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Durham *
64
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Loyalist Upper Field
Saturday September 29, 2018
Seneca *
17
Saturday, September 29
Final
Trafalgar
Saturday, September 29
Final
SLC Kingston North Field
Mohawk *
10
Georgian
114
Saturday, September 29
Final
J.C. Massie Field - Barrie Campus
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
Final
Twin Elm Rugby Park
Thursday October 04, 2018
Seneca *
43
Thursday, October 04
Final
Bill Struck, Riverside Pk, Cambridge
Sheridan *
17
Thursday, October 04
Final
J.C. Massie Field - Barrie Campus
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
Final
SLC Kingston North Field
Fleming *
34
Durham
68
Friday, October 05
Final
Viking Rugby Club
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Mohawk *
28
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Bill Struck, Riverside Pk, Cambridge
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Loyalist Upper Field
Thursday October 11, 2018
Sheridan *
38
Seneca
43
Thursday, October 11
Final
Fletcher's Field
Saturday October 13, 2018
Algonquin *
19
Durham
36
Saturday, October 13
Final
Viking Rugby Club
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
Final
J.C. Massie Field - Barrie Campus
Sunday, October 14
Final
Fleming Sports Complex
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Mohawk *
17
Seneca
64
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Fletcher's Field
Durham *
81
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Loyalist Upper Field
Saturday October 20, 2018
Georgian *
21
Saturday, October 20
Final
Trafalgar
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
Final
Twin Elm Rugby Park
Conestoga *
26
Mohawk
52
Sunday, October 21
Final
Mohawk Sports Park ? Field 1
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Fleming *
17
Wednesday, October 24
Final
U of Ottawa Matt Anthony Field
* Conference