Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Centennial

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 79.2
FG % 43.0
3PT % 27.0
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 12.1
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Forfeit due to ineligible player
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 72-70
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 103-85
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 77-57
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 85-60
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 87-65
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
L, 81-74
Seneca *
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
L, 90-83
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 84-71
Durham *
H
Wed Nov 27
vs
8:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Durham *
A
Fri Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
Seneca *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference