Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Lambton

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 87.7
FG % 43.0
3PT % 28.3
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 18.4
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 84-75
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 98-96
Mohawk *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 95-74
Sault *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Sault *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final - OT
L, 100-96
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 91-85
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 100-99
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
L, 96-90
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 66-62
A
Sat Nov 23
at
4:00 PM
Humber *
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference