Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Humber

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 83.3
FG % 39.5
3PT % 35.1
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 48.0
Ast per game 15.8
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 91-86
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
L, 85-82
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 82-80
Mohawk *
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 94-88
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 69-54
H
Thu Nov 14
at
Final - OT
W, 95-88
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
6:00 PM
Sault *
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Sault *
A
Thu Dec 05
vs
8:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
FALCONS FEST
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
8:00 PM
H
* Conference