Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : George Brown

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 89.5
FG % 45.2
3PT % 28.8
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 21.5
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Forfeit due to ineligible player
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 101-84
Seneca *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
W, 91-70
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 105-64
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Durham *
St. James Campus
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Final
W, 83-77
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
6:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
8:00 PM
Durham *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Seneca *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference