Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : La Cite

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 78.5
FG % 43.5
3PT % 35.6
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 11.8
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 94-89
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Durham *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 74-63
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 77-57
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 85-79
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 90-56
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 94-75
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 84-80
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
1:00 PM
Seneca *
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Seneca *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
Durham *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference