Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Durham

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 80.3
FG % 45.7
3PT % 23.3
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 17.8
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 93-85
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 85-78
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 79-72
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 89-85
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final - OT
L, 91-87
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 78-66
St. James Campus
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 87-56
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Final
L, 84-71
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM
Seneca *
H
January
Tue Jan 14
vs
8:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
at
8:00 PM
Seneca *
King Campus
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference