Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Algonquin

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 81.0
FG % 42.4
3PT % 35.0
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 14.1
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 94-89
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 85-78
Durham *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 110-78
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 76-75
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 85-60
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 88-70
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 83-66
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 106-82
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
8:00 PM
Seneca *
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
Seneca *
A
Sun Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Durham *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference