Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : St. Clair

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 4-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 94.9
FG % 40.2
3PT % 27.5
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 49.7
Ast per game 21.0
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 93-85
Mohawk *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 83-65
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 94-74
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
W, 82-79
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
W, 91-85
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 105-99
Sault *
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 116-64
Sault *
H
Sat Nov 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Humber *
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Sun Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference