Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
7:00 PM
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Friday, October 18
8:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
7:00 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 20
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tuesday, October 22
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 23
8:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
8:00 PM
Friday, October 25
8:00 PM
Friday, October 25
8:00 PM
Friday, October 25
8:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
6:00 PM
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
8:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
Friday, November 01
8:00 PM
Friday, November 01
8:00 PM
Friday, November 01
8:00 PM
Friday, November 01
8:00 PM
Friday, November 01
8:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
6:00 PM
Sunday November 03, 2019
Sunday, November 03
12:00 PM
Sunday, November 03
12:00 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 05
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06
8:00 PM
Thursday November 07, 2019
Thursday, November 07
8:00 PM
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
8:00 PM
Friday, November 08
8:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
4:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
8:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
8:00 PM
St. James Campus
Sunday November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 10
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 10
3:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 12
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 13
8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13
8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13
8:00 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
Thursday, November 14
6:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
7:00 PM
Friday, November 15
7:00 PM
Friday, November 15
8:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
6:00 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
3:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
3:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Wednesday, November 20
8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
8:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 21
8:00 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday, November 22
8:00 PM
Friday, November 22
8:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
4:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
8:00 PM
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
3:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
3:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
3:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Tuesday, November 26
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Wednesday, November 27
8:00 PM
Thursday November 28, 2019
Thursday, November 28
8:00 PM
Friday November 29, 2019
Friday, November 29
7:00 PM
Friday, November 29
8:00 PM
Friday, November 29
8:00 PM
Friday, November 29
8:00 PM
Friday, November 29
8:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
6:00 PM
Sunday December 01, 2019
Sunday, December 01
1:00 PM
Sunday, December 01
2:00 PM
Thursday December 05, 2019
Thursday, December 05
8:00 PM
Friday January 10, 2020
Friday, January 10
6:00 PM
Friday, January 10
7:00 PM
Friday, January 10
7:00 PM
Friday, January 10
8:00 PM
Friday, January 10
8:00 PM
Friday, January 10
8:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 14
8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
8:00 PM
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17
7:00 PM
Friday, January 17
8:00 PM
Friday, January 17
8:00 PM
Friday, January 17
8:00 PM
Friday, January 17
8:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
6:00 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 19
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
8:00 PM
Friday January 24, 2020
Friday, January 24
6:00 PM
Friday, January 24
8:00 PM
Friday, January 24
8:00 PM
Friday, January 24
8:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
7:00 PM
FALCONS FEST
Saturday, January 25
8:00 PM
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday, January 26
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
3:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 30
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
8:00 PM
Friday January 31, 2020
Friday, January 31
7:00 PM
Friday, January 31
8:00 PM
Friday, January 31
8:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
6:00 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Sunday, February 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Tuesday, February 04
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 04
8:00 PM
King Campus
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
8:00 PM
Thursday February 06, 2020
Thursday, February 06
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 06
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 06
8:00 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
8:00 PM
Friday, February 07
8:00 PM
Friday, February 07
8:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
8:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 09
3:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14
7:00 PM
Friday, February 14
8:00 PM
Friday, February 14
8:00 PM
Friday, February 14
8:00 PM
Friday, February 14
8:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
8:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Sunday, February 16
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
3:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
3:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 18
8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18
8:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
Thursday, February 20
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 20
8:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21
8:00 PM
Friday, February 21
8:00 PM
Friday, February 21
8:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
5:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
5:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
6:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
3:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
3:00 PM
* Conference