Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Conestoga

Overall 3-17
Pct. .150
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-9
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 82.9
FG % 42.4
3PT % 28.2
FT % 60.1
Reb per game 45.7
Ast per game 20.1
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 96-77
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 91-67
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 99-82
Mohawk *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 102-94
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 93-60
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 118-77
Humber *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 110-103
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 95-81
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 108-79
Sault *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 83-48
Sault *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 124-84
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 77-72
H
* Conference