Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Thursday October 18, 2018
Conestoga *
89
Lambton
96
Thursday, October 18
Final
Friday October 19, 2018
Friday, October 19
Final
Friday, October 19
Final
Georgian *
56
Seneca
106
Friday, October 19
Final
Redeemer *
93
Niagara
108
Friday, October 19
Final
Humber *
96
Friday, October 19
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
St. Clair *
108
Sheridan
119
Saturday, October 20
Final
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 24
Final
La Cite *
83
Algonquin
107
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Durham *
63
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Niagara *
91
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Lambton *
78
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Thursday October 25, 2018
Seneca *
71
Thursday, October 25
Final
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
Final
Humber *
109
Mohawk
74
Friday, October 26
Final
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Sault *
65
Sheridan
127
Saturday, October 27
Final
Loyalist *
94
Saturday, October 27
Final
Sunday October 28, 2018
Loyalist *
69
Sunday, October 28
Final
Sault *
60
Sheridan
134
Sunday, October 28
Final
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Fleming *
58
Seneca
110
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Centennial *
81
Durham
75
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Fanshawe *
86
Mohawk
84
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Thursday November 01, 2018
Humber *
94
Niagara
81
Thursday, November 01
Final
Blue & White Game
Friday November 02, 2018
Canadore *
84
Friday, November 02
Final
Friday, November 02
Final
Friday, November 02
Final
Durham *
45
Seneca
107
Friday, November 02
Final
Newnham Campus
Sheridan *
109
Redeemer
112
Friday, November 02
Final
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
Final
La Cite *
84
Loyalist
106
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Lambton *
96
Humber
102
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Niagara *
105
Mohawk
90
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Sunday November 04, 2018
Sunday, November 04
Final
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Sheridan *
78
Humber
81
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Thursday November 08, 2018
Thursday, November 08
Final
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Seneca *
90
Friday, November 09
Final
Durham *
78
Friday, November 09
Final
Conestoga *
69
Mohawk
90
Friday, November 09
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Durham *
90
La Cite
75
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday, November 10
Final
St. James Campus
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday, November 10
Final
Fanshawe *
69
Saturday, November 10
Final
Fleming *
71
Saturday, November 10
Final
Sault *
42
Lambton
104
Saturday, November 10
Final
Sunday November 11, 2018
Fleming *
80
La Cite
73
Sunday, November 11
Final
Sault *
62
Lambton
107
Sunday, November 11
Final
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Humber *
85
Wednesday, November 14
Final
Thursday November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 15
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
Mohawk *
122
St. Clair
115
Friday, November 16
Final - 2OT
Fanshawe *
85
Friday, November 16
Final
Redeemer *
90
Sault
60
Friday, November 16
Final
Niagara *
100
Lambton
93
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Georgian *
72
Fleming
70
Saturday, November 17
Final
Niagara *
101
St. Clair
108
Saturday, November 17
Final
Redeemer *
98
Sault
39
Saturday, November 17
Final
Mohawk *
85
Lambton
104
Saturday, November 17
Final
Saturday, November 17
Final
Sunday November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 18
Final
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Fleming *
55
Durham
67
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Wednesday, November 21
Final
St. Clair *
78
Lambton
98
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Friday November 23, 2018
Friday, November 23
Final
Seneca *
84
Friday, November 23
Final
Friday, November 23
Final
Saturday November 24, 2018
Georgian *
87
La Cite
100
Saturday, November 24
Final
Centennial *
79
Loyalist
100
Saturday, November 24
Final
Saturday, November 24
Final
Saturday, November 24
Final
Lambton *
97
Sheridan
101
Saturday, November 24
Final
Canadore *
53
Durham
66
Saturday, November 24
Final
Niagara *
111
Sault
41
Saturday, November 24
Final
Saturday, November 24
Final
Sunday November 25, 2018
Canadore *
84
Fleming
81
Sunday, November 25
Final
Niagara *
116
Sault
45
Sunday, November 25
Final
Tuesday November 27, 2018
La Cite *
73
Tuesday, November 27
Final
@ La Cite, Main Campus
Mohawk *
93
Sheridan
118
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Wednesday, November 28
Final
@ Algonquin, Woodroffe Campus
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Redeemer *
87
Humber
92
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Friday November 30, 2018
Loyalist *
79
Fleming
87
Friday, November 30
Final
@ Fleming
Friday, November 30
Final
Algonquin *
82
Seneca
72
Friday, November 30
Final
Friday, November 30
Final - OT
Fanshawe *
89
Niagara
88
Friday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
La Cite *
60
Seneca
101
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
Saturday, December 01
Final
St. Clair *
71
Humber
100
Saturday, December 01
Final
Sunday December 02, 2018
Sunday, December 02
Final
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Loyalist *
62
Durham
63
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Redeemer *
93
Mohawk
85
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Wednesday, December 05
Final
Thursday December 06, 2018
Sheridan *
95
Niagara
110
Thursday, December 06
Final
Friday December 07, 2018
Lambton *
69
Friday, December 07
Final
Friday January 11, 2019
Durham *
68
Fleming
56
Friday, January 11
Final
Seneca *
90
Friday, January 11
Final
Friday, January 11
Final
Friday, January 11
Final
Niagara *
89
Friday, January 11
Final
Saturday January 12, 2019
Seneca *
92
La Cite
58
Saturday, January 12
Final
Georgian *
64
Saturday, January 12
Final
Mohawk *
99
Saturday, January 12
Final
Saturday, January 12
Final
Humber *
96
Saturday, January 12
Final
Sheridan *
79
Lambton
76
Saturday, January 12
Final
Sunday January 13, 2019
Canadore *
83
La Cite
62
Sunday, January 13
Final
Sheridan *
104
Sunday, January 13
Final
Sunday, January 13
Final
Humber *
100
Lambton
82
Sunday, January 13
Final
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Tuesday, January 15
Final
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Algonquin *
80
La Cite
83
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Redeemer *
76
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Lambton *
102
Wednesday, January 16
Final - OT
Wednesday, January 16
Final
Friday January 18, 2019
Durham *
78
Friday, January 18
Final
Friday, January 18
Final
King Campus
Sault *
80
Mohawk
135
Friday, January 18
Final
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
Final
Fleming *
81
Saturday, January 19
Final
St. Clair *
72
Redeemer
101
Saturday, January 19
Final
Saturday, January 19
Final
Sunday January 20, 2019
Fleming *
73
Sunday, January 20
Final
Fanshawe *
70
Humber
82
Sunday, January 20
Final
St. Clair *
90
Niagara
103
Sunday, January 20
Final
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Loyalist *
56
Seneca
100
Tuesday, January 22
Final
Wednesday January 23, 2019
Lambton *
102
Wednesday, January 23
Final
Thursday January 24, 2019
Mohawk *
97
Redeemer
103
Thursday, January 24
Final
Conestoga *
77
Humber
118
Thursday, January 24
Final
Friday January 25, 2019
La Cite *
73
Georgian
105
Friday, January 25
Final
Fleming *
61
Friday, January 25
Final
Friday, January 25
Final
Friday, January 25
Final
Friday, January 25
Final
Mohawk *
93
Niagara
101
Friday, January 25
Final
Saturday January 26, 2019
Canadore *
33
Seneca
84
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Saturday, January 26
Final
Sault *
55
Fanshawe
121
Saturday, January 26
Final
FALCONS FEST
Saturday, January 26
Final
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sault *
57
Fanshawe
101
Sunday, January 27
Final
Sunday, January 27
Final
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Durham *
78
Tuesday, January 29
Final
Niagara *
95
Sheridan
103
Tuesday, January 29
Final
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Seneca *
71
Fleming
49
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday, January 30
Final
Thursday January 31, 2019
Mohawk *
69
Fanshawe
103
Thursday, January 31
Final
Friday February 01, 2019
Georgian *
68
Durham
78
Friday, February 01
Final
Friday, February 01
Final
Friday, February 01
Final - OT
Redeemer *
100
Lambton
103
Friday, February 01
Final
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
Final
St. Clair *
120
Mohawk
89
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Saturday, February 02
Final
Humber *
130
Sault
55
Saturday, February 02
Final
Sunday February 03, 2019
Sunday, February 03
Final
Sunday, February 03
Final
Lambton *
75
Niagara
95
Sunday, February 03
Final
Humber *
129
Sault
58
Sunday, February 03
Final
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Fanshawe *
88
Lambton
93
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Seneca *
85
Durham
69
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Redeemer *
96
Sheridan
102
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Tuesday, February 05
Final
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
Final
Niagara *
95
Humber
102
Thursday, February 07
Final - OT
Friday February 08, 2019
Seneca *
92
Friday, February 08
Final
Friday, February 08
Final
Friday, February 08
Final
Sheridan *
99
Mohawk
100
Friday, February 08
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
Durham *
90
Saturday, February 09
Final
Humber *
74
Redeemer
106
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday, February 09
Final
Sault *
79
Conestoga
108
Saturday, February 09
Final
Sunday February 10, 2019
Georgian *
73
Sunday, February 10
Final
Loyalist *
73
La Cite
69
Sunday, February 10
Final
Sunday, February 10
Final
Sault *
48
Sunday, February 10
Final
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Centennial *
67
Seneca
70
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Mohawk *
84
Humber
92
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Sheridan *
90
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Conestoga *
84
Niagara
124
Wednesday, February 13
Final
Friday February 15, 2019
Humber *
80
Friday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Algonquin *
90
Fleming
74
Saturday, February 16
Final
Lambton *
74
Mohawk
94
Saturday, February 16
Final
La Cite *
81
Durham
103
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Saturday, February 16
Final
Niagara *
92
Saturday, February 16
Final
St. Clair *
94
Sault
60
Saturday, February 16
Final
Sunday February 17, 2019
Canadore *
89
Sunday, February 17
Final
La Cite *
90
Fleming
98
Sunday, February 17
Final
Algonquin *
77
Durham
84
Sunday, February 17
Final
St. Clair *
79
Sault
69
Sunday, February 17
Final
Monday February 18, 2019
Sault *
72
Mohawk
103
Monday, February 18
Final - 2OT
@ Cambrian
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
Centennial * #
54
Saturday, February 23
Final
Game D
Loyalist * #
98
Niagara
107
Saturday, February 23
Final - 2OT
Game E
Lambton * #
78
Saturday, February 23
Final
Game B
St. Clair * #
78
Seneca
100
Saturday, February 23
Final
Game A
Algonquin * #
74
Sheridan
112
Saturday, February 23
Final
Game F
Fanshawe * #
79
Durham
67
Saturday, February 23
Final
Game C
St. Lawrence * #
68
Humber
83
Saturday, February 23
Final
Game G
Thursday February 28, 2019
Seneca * #
83
Thursday, February 28
Final
Game #3
Fanshawe * #
99
Sheridan
110
Thursday, February 28
Final
Game #4
Lambton * #
81
Niagara
96
Thursday, February 28
Final
Game #2
Humber * #
88
Thursday, February 28
Final
Game #1
Friday March 01, 2019
Redeemer * #
111
Friday, March 01
Final
Game #5
Lambton * #
94
Georgian
110
Friday, March 01
Final
Game #6
Seneca * #
63
Friday, March 01
Final
Game #7
Niagara * #
47
Humber
94
Friday, March 01
Final
Game #8
Saturday March 02, 2019
Redeemer * #
65
Saturday, March 02
Final
Consolation Final
Seneca * #
65
Niagara
79
Saturday, March 02
Final
Bronze Medal Game
Sheridan * #
86
Humber
70
Saturday, March 02
Final
Gold Medal Game
# Exhibition
* Conference