Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 OCAA WOMEN'S SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Seneca

Overall 0-24
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-23
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 24
Home 0-12
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Runs 51
Batting Avg. .212
On Base % .250
Slugging % .261
Home Runs 1
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-11
Mohawk *
Mohawk Sports Park
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
Mohawk *
Mohawk Sports Park
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Durham *
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
Durham *
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-3
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Humber *
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Humber *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Mohawk *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Mohawk *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mic Mac Park Little League #2
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Alumni Field
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Alumni Field
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Durham *
Durham Field
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Durham *
Durham Field
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 13-1
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
* Conference