Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 OCAA WOMEN'S SOFTBALL SCHEDULE : Seneca

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
12:00 PM
Mohawk *
Mohawk Sports Park
A
Sat Sep 07
at
2:00 PM
Mohawk *
Mohawk Sports Park
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM
Durham *
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
8:00 PM
Durham *
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
6:00 PM
Humber *
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
8:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
Mic Mac Park Little League #2
A
Sat Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
Mic Mac Park Little League #2
A
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Alumni Field
A
Sun Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
Alumni Field
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
6:00 PM
Durham *
Durham Field
A
Fri Oct 04
at
8:00 PM
Durham *
Durham Field
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
6:00 PM
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
Tue Oct 08
at
8:00 PM
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
* Conference