Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 OCAA MEN'S BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Durham

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Kinsmen Stadium
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
3:30 PM
Kinsmen Stadium
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Kinsmen Stadium
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Seneca *
Kinsmen Stadium
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:30 PM
Seneca *
Kinsmen Stadium
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Kinsmen Stadium
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
6:00 PM
Humber *
Kinsmen Stadium
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
8:00 PM
Humber *
Kinsmen Stadium
H
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Labatt Park
A
Sat Sep 21
at
3:30 PM
Labatt Park
A
Wed Sep 25
at
6:00 PM
Christie Pits Park
A
Wed Sep 25
at
8:00 PM
Christie Pits Park
A
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
Stan Slack Field at Errol Russel Park
A
Sat Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
Stan Slack Field at Errol Russel Park
A
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Bert Lacasse Park
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Seneca *
Bishops Cross
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Kinsmen Stadium
H
Wed Oct 09
at
7:30 PM
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
* Conference