Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 OCAA MEN'S BASEBALL SCHEDULE : Seneca

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
Bishops Cross
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
Bishops Cross
H
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Sat Sep 14
at
3:30 PM
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Bishops Cross
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Bishops Cross
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
5:00 PM
Bishops Cross
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Bishops Cross
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Stewart Burnett Park
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Humber *
Bishops Cross
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
Labatt Park
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Durham *
Bishops Cross
H
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Bert Lacasse Park
A
Sat Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Bert Lacasse Park
A
Sun Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
7:00 PM
Christie Pits Park
A
Fri Oct 11
at
5:00 PM
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
Fri Oct 11
at
7:30 PM
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
* Conference