Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 OCAA MEN'S BASEBALL SCHEDULE : St. Clair

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
1:00 PM
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Sat Sep 07
at
3:30 PM
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Sun Sep 08
at
2:00 PM
Christie Pits Park
A
Wed Sep 11
at
6:00 PM
Stan Slack Field at Errol Russel Park
A
Wed Sep 11
at
8:30 PM
Stan Slack Field at Errol Russel Park
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Humber *
Bert Lacasse Park
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Humber *
Bert Lacasse Park
H
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Seneca *
Stewart Burnett Park
A
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
Sun Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Labatt Park
A
Sun Sep 22
at
3:30 PM
Labatt Park
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Bert Lacasse Park
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Durham *
Bert Lacasse Park
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Seneca *
Bert Lacasse Park
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
Seneca *
Bert Lacasse Park
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Bert Lacasse Park
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Bert Lacasse Park
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Bert Lacasse Park
H
* Conference